The First Post

Sometime in May, 2010:

“What about a blog?”

“What?”

“If you’re so keen on writing, why don’t you start a blog?”

“Who would read it?”

“I would.”

“Thanks for the enthusiasm, but you’ve never read anything I’ve written, how do you know I’m any good?”

“I don’t. You’re probably terrible.”

*Laughs* “Yeah.”

“So prove me wrong.”

“Maybe I will.”

“Do you know what you would call it?”

“Actually… yes.”

“Do you know what you would write about?”

“Well, yeah, everything really.”

“So why don’t you?”

“I… I don’t know.”

Posted on January 5, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This blog is going to be Awesome. I just hope it involves Flying Cats and Tree Clocks.

  2. I think this is the beginning of a beautiful corn-dog filled adventure. Space ham, and ACT’s for everyone now.

