Back to Posting Posts in a Post-like Manner

Thanks for hanging out while I finished both the Stuff and the Things. As far as writing went, I ended up averaging more like 1,000 words a day, (rather than my planned 1,300), but with everything that’s been going on in my life lately, I am perfectly fine with that number. The 30,000 words take me deep into the mess that is my second attempted novel and though I am excited to finish it, I have a feeling this one will also never show its face in public, (something I am also perfectly fine with).

As for other things that are keeping my life busy: my plan for world domination has moved to stage 2 of 483. For stage 2, I need a couple mad scientists, some Wonderflonium and a few engineers to complete the plans for my death ray.

Luckily, I found a place that had all three in abundance.

Ladies and Gents, meet my next conquest:

Mad scientists and cheap minion labor all in one stop! (It’s the OSU campus of course).

So if you’re around Corvallis Oregon this fall/winter/spring and see a giant death ray destroying buildings, be sure to stop by and say hi!

My kind of “death ray.”

In other news:

Back to a regular-ish posting schedule (less Kirk photos at least) and back to the randomness!

And thanks for hanging out, you guys (and girls) are awesome!

Posted on September 7, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Back to Posting Posts in a Post-like Manner.

Comments are closed.

