Laundry, Sundry and Dandruff

Laundry is fluffy and warm and fantastic.

Kind of (not really) like this song:

–Skittles has a new slogan: “contract the rainbow.” No, I’m not kidding. Look, I like you Skittles, but not in that way. Capiche?

Skittles.

This gives ‘taste the rainbow’ a completely different meaning.

This is ridiculous. Body massage.

–No, I don’t have a dandruff problem, I just needed a third word that rhymed with ‘laundry’ and ‘sundry’. Yes, I know ‘dandruff’ doesn’t rhyme with ‘laundry’ OR ‘sundry,’ but I originally wrote ‘dundry’ and since that apparently isn’t a word yet, I thought I should pick something else and then I was like hey, dandruff. This is how my logic works, people. Take it or leave it. (But if you leave it, can you put it on the doorstop with a box of chocolates? Thanks.)

-UPDATE: I AM OFF TO TRACK THIS SUCKER DOWN! I WILL NOT STOP UNTIL MY THIRST FOR TASTY SPREADABLE HAZELNUT DELICIOUSNESS HAS BEEN QUENCHED.

Posted on September 26, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Laundry, Sundry and Dandruff.

Comments are closed.

