Happy New Year 2013!

What an original headline.

My resolution this year: to write a book. (wait for it) that I actually deem good enough to share with other people, (and perhaps all of you).

It’s harder than it sounds. I have several finished projects hidden away on my laptop, Jarvis but the catch is every time I go back to read them, I cry a little because of the pervading awfulness. This makes perfect sense when you know that I have an abundance of two things which happen to be main base components of Awfulness Stew: a young voice and inexperience.

So: Finish the project. Rework the project. Share the project.

That’s my resolution, what’s yours?

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Happy New Year 2013!.

Comments are closed.

