Hiatus Hiatus, Hatin’ on Hiatus

Sorry for the hiatus, I’ve been doing things (which you’ve all heard about many, many times before), but I am trying to get back on schedule. This time last year I was in community college and working two days a week, (not exactly what you would call stretching the limits of my creativity or time). Now I’m writing for class, for radio, and for A2A and am slowly trying to get to a place where I can accommodate all three without having the quality of my work go substantially downhill.

And, as of now, I’ve realized that a lot of my posts are “sorry about not posting” posts, which, since you all have busy lives and know how this works, seem ridiculously redundant. So from now on, whenever I need a break for some reason, I’m going to post HIATUS LLAMA:

Hiatus Llama

This means “give me a week or two to sort things out” and has the added bonus of being a visual cue to me saying “hey, the llama’s up, you should probably think of something for A2A.”

If, on day fifteen after posting HIATUS LLAMA, I still haven’t done anything, feel free to invade my email/comments in a polite, properly-punctuated rage.

And no, I’m not on llama-hiatus right now, this is just one of those informatory deals.

1297207367-the_more_you_know2

Exactly

Posted on February 28, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Hiatus Hiatus, Hatin’ on Hiatus.

Comments are closed.

