Dear Nar: An Update, 20/8/2013

Firsnd– I am currently smack in the middle of a promotional week at work which is unfortunately not the week where everyone gets promoted (I wish), but instead the week where an enormous ad for our product is sent out to the local newspapers. The result is, of course, overtime for all (and precious little writing being done).

Secondth – Sue Games IS coming along, though at a much slower pace than I had hoped. I might have to change the once a week release to once every two weeks, at least until I get done with finals for my summer classes. Sorry!

Thirst– According to this awesome site, which analyzes a url and makes predictions based off of the content, Awkward to Awesome is, and I quote:

probably written by a female somewhere between 66-100 years old. The writing style is personal and happy most of the time.

On the other hand, however, my Tumblr blog is

probably written by a male somewhere between 18-25 years old. The writing style is personal and upset most of the time.

So, between the two, it looks like I’ve got almost everything covered.

Posted on August 20, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Dear Nar: An Update, 20/8/2013.

Comments are closed.

