I’m Baaaa-aaack

Emphasis on the “baa.”

800px-Take_ours!

I know it’s a baad joke. Kind of like that one.

Holy nar what a month. Here’s a quick recap on what I did:

• Saw Thor: Dark World (also known as Thor 2: looks like marketing has finally figured out its target audience) and Catching Fire. Reviews will be coming

9c072eef_soon2
Photo credit: (x)

• Went on a crazy–punintentional but frankly unpuny trip to the darker realms of my mind.

• Wrote a novel (technically novella) which is so bad, it’s horrible. (Italicized for emphasis and obviousness).

• Posted many pictures of the Avengers. (No duh).

• Received a tiny squirrel coffee cup from a mildly secret santa.

• Contemplated life, the universe, and everything.

• Saw my family twice in two back-to-back weeks.

• Wrote four essays at the last possible minute, two of which were due on the same day.

• Began compilation on a ten minute power point presentation and ten page essay on the awesomeness of Mirror’s Edge. Not even joking right now.

• Immersed myself in far too many doge memes than is optimal or prudent.

suchno• And managed to not go on Tumblr for the entire month of November (woo) and then immediately over-indulge on Tumblr as soon as December rolled around (boo). Eight hours straight, people. I’m not even sure how it happened.

I’m not sure how to finish this post, so I think I’ll just tell you I’m off to eat a nutella sandwich.

Posted on December 3, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on I’m Baaaa-aaack.

Comments are closed.

