Fav February Presents: Fantastic Characters and Where to Find Them

I was going to post this yesterday, but the winter snowstorm had other ideas. When the internet went down, I had to, like, read actual books and stuff. What?

Here's a tree that split in half next to our house if you need proof.

Here’s a tree that split in half next to our house if you need proof.

Anyway. . . Fav February is making a comeback this year and, rather than a month of favorite miscellaneous things, it’s going to be a month of my favorite characters.

As with anything opinion based, the entire series should be taken with a large glass of YMMV. This is a personal list (as in characters my brain recalled as awesome and remembered to put in) not an encyclopedia filled with the most honorable traits of every character ever. However, if you don’t see your favorite on the list, feel free to (kindly) mention them in the comments!

One more note: these are NON VILLAINOUS CHARACTERS (ish). When I was making the list, it got waaaay too long, waaaay too fast, so I decided to give the villains their own list later on.

Now on to play “Which Crappily Silhouetted Characters Can You Recognize?” feat. Hasty Photoshop:

Aww, yeah. Which lumpy potato is my favorite?

Aww, yeah. Which lumpy potato is my favorite?

Posted on February 9, 2014, in Fav February and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Fav February Presents: Fantastic Characters and Where to Find Them.

Comments are closed.

