Favorite Characters #12

rivertamsil

12river tam

River Tam.

Honestly, I could have made an entire list solely consisting of my favorite Joss Whedon characters (and who knows, some day I might) but for the sake of the children (you know, the starving, orphaned ones) I’ve constrained myself to, *sigh*, two. And the first of those two is tiny, brain-damaged, killing machine, science project River Tam from the Firefly universe.

Eh, what am I doing? Just watch this clip from Serenity:

. . .and then go ahead and watch the rest of Serenity. And then Firefly. Seriously, all my evidence for her awesomeness is pretty well summed up there. Go ahead, I’ll wait.

Posted on February 22, 2014, in Fav February and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Favorite Characters #12.

Comments are closed.

